Michael Simon
President

County of Wellington Social Services
138 Wyndham Street North
Guelph, Ontario N1H 4E8
Phone: 519-837-2670 x 3240
michaels@wellington.ca

Krista Atkinson
Vice President

Community Services
The Regional Municipality of Waterloo, Social Services Department
100-235 King Street, East 2nd Floor, P. O. Box 1612
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4N5
Phone: 519-883-2101 x 5628
KAtkinson@regionofwaterloo.ca

Andrew White
Communications

County of Wellington Social Services
321 St. Andrew St. W.
Fergus, Ontario N1M 1P1
Phone: 519-837-2670 x 4801
andreww@wellington.ca

Carrie Avery
Secretary

Employment & Social Services
Municipality of Chatham-Kent
435 Grand Ave W. P.O. Box 1230
Chatham Ontario N7M 5L8
Phone: 519-351-1228 x 2173
CARRIEA@chatham-kent.ca

Kelly Scott
Treasurer

Ontario Works
Social and Community Services Division
1110 Highway 26, Midhurst, Ontario L9X 1N6
Phone: 705- 722-3132 x 1869
Kelly.scott@simcoe.ca

Cecilia Dickson
Membership

Ontario Works
County of Lambton
150 N. Christina St.
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 8H3
Phone: 519-344-2062 x 2171
cecilia.dickson@county-lambton.on.ca

Jeremy Bullock
Promotions

County of Dufferin Community Services
30 Centre St.
Orangeville, Ontario L9W 2X1
Phone: 519-941-6991 x 2019
jbullock@dufferincounty.ca